skip navigation

Open Gym Sessions

2024 OPEN GYMS

Date Age Time Location
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 14 and under 500-630pm Noco
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 14 and under 500-630pm Noco
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 14 and under 500-630pm Noco
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 14 and under 500-630pm Noco
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 14 and under 500-630pm Noco
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 14 and under 500-630pm Noco
Thursday, July 11, 2024 14 and under 500-630pm Noco
Thursday, May 9, 2024 15 and above 500-630pm Noco
Thursday, May 16, 2024 15 and above 500-630pm Noco
Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 and above 500-630pm Noco
Thursday, June 6, 2024 15 and above 500-630pm Noco
Thursday, June 13, 2024 15 and above 500-630pm Noco
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 15 and above 630-800pm Noco
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 15 and above 630-800pm Noco
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 15 and above 630-800pm Noco
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 15 and above 630-800pm Noco
Thursday, July 11, 2024 15 and above 630-800pm Noco

**Important**

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE LOCATION CHANGE:

ALL MAY-JULY, 2024 OPEN GYM SESSIONS WILL BE HELD AT NOCO!

Location

NOCO Sports Center

5699 Crooked Stick Dr.

Windsor, CO 80550

COST

$10-$15 per player / per session 

$94  Open Gym Summer Pass 14 and under

$129 Open Gym Summer Pass 15 and over

REGISTER


OPEN GYM CANCELLATION / REFUND POLICY

If there is any reason that you are unable to attend a clinic, camp, and/or open gym, we will provide you with a credit that can be used towards any other Rocky Elite open gym or clinic within the same season.  Admin or Coaches must be notified at least 3 hours prior to the session start in order to receive a credit.  Please note that we will not be providing any refunds.