skip navigation

Coaches

2024/25 Coaches

Team Position Name Email
13 Black Assistant Coach
13 Black Head Coach TBA
13 National Head Coach Thomas "Hutch" Herb Thomashutchherb@gmail.com
13 National Assistant Coach
14 National Head Coach Aime Kiefer
14 National Assistant Coach
14 Black Head Coach Melanie Smith
14 Black Assistant Coach
15 Black Head Coach Danae Costello
15 Black Assistant Coach
15 National Assistant Coach
15 National Head Coach Daryl Garcia /Feyla Buss
16 Black Head Coach Feyla Buss/Ashlyn Mallory
16 Black Assistant Coach
16 National Assistant Coach
16 National Head Coach Michael Robles
17 Black Head Coach Blake Serrato/ Reis Serrato
17 Black Assistant Coach
17 National Head Coach Desi Valdez / Kati Guerrero
17 National Assistant Coach
18 National Head Coach Ellen Buol
18 National Assistant Coach
18 Black Head Coach TBA
18 Black Assistant Coach

2023/24 Coaches

Team Position Name Email
13 Black Assistant Coach Deanna Driver deannadriver05@gmail.com
13 Black Head Coach Melanie Smith melanie_smith10@yahoo.com
13 National Head Coach Thomas "Hutch" Herb Thomashutchherb@gmail.com
13 National Assistant Coach Aime Kiefer Aime.k.kiefer@gmail.com
14 Black Head Coach Iliyah Watkins iliyahwatkins@gmail.com
14 Black Assistant Coach Madison Flick madisonflick2023@gmail.com
15 Black Head Coach Feyla Buss feylabuss6@gmail.com
15 Black Assistant Coach Ashlyn Mallory ash.mall.3131@gmail.com
15 Gold Head Coach Danae Costello danaecostello24@gmail.com
15 Gold Assistant Coach Matthew Egts maegts@hotmail.com
15 National Assistant Coach Alice Crabtree-Haack coachalicehaack@gmail.com
15 National Head Coach Michael Robles michael@rockyelite.com
16 Black Head Coach Taylor Charpentier-Palazzalo Taylorjcp1216@gmail.com
16 Black Assistant Coach Tania Morales taniamorales00@icloud.com
16 National Assistant Coach Kati Guerrero katiguerrero14@gmail.com
16 National Head Coach Michael Robles michael@rockyelite.com
17 National (1) Head Coach Daryl Garcia drgarcia64@q.com
17 National (1) Assistant Coach
17 National (2) Head Coach Thomas "Hutch" Herb Thomashutchherb@gmail.com
17 National (2) Assistant Coach Melanie Smith melanie_smith10@yahoo.com
18 Black Head Coach Blake Serrato blake.serrato1@gmail.com
18 Black Assistant Coach Reis Serrato reisserrato12@gmail.com

COACH APPLICATIONS

Interested in joining our Rocky Elite family as a Coach?  Please send us an email!